Friday, April 18, 2014
HOMELogin
SearchSite MapContact UsFAQFrançais
GENERAL
General Documentation Astranet
OUR PRODUCTS
Astr@Net
TOOLS
Investor Profile Astranet
MARKET REVIEW
 Details»
New ASTRA Guardian Canadian Dividend Equity Fund

We are pleased to announce that a new ASTRA Fund has been added to our segregated Funds family. This fund was chosen to give you access to the industry's top managers and increase the security and growth potential of our wide range of ASTRA Funds.

The fund is invested mainly in common shares of Canadian large-cap companies that pay dividend income. It may be invested to a lesser extent in Canadian preferred shares and fixed-income securities. The investment approach favors Canadian equities with high returns, including common shares and real estate investment trusts (REITs). These equities provide stable and predictable dividends/distributions offering moderate long-term growth prospects.

Considering the current low interest rate environment, all investors seeking diversification and potentially higher long-term returns stand to benefit from including the ASTRA Guardian Canadian Dividend Equity Fund in their investment portfolios.

Who is the fund manager?

Guardian Capital is an independent and diversified financial services firm providing investment solutions to retail and institutional investors. Guardian Capital was incorporated in 1962 and has been a public company listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange (symbol: GCG.A) since 1969. Guardian Capital manages over $15 billion in equity and fixed income mandates both globally and domestically.

Find out more about this new ASTRA Guardian Canadian Dividend Equity Fund by having a look at the Fund Facts.

 Previous newsNext news 
Copyright © 2001 - 2013 SSQ, Life Insurance Company Inc. All rights reserved.
Legal Notice   ·   Personal Information Protection

Le mercredi 23 avril 2014
AccueilOuverture de session
RecherchePlan du sitePour nous joindreFAQEnglish
GÉNÉRAL
Documentation générale astranet
NOS PRODUITS
ASTR@NET
OUTILS
Profil d'investisseur astranet
COMMENTAIRES
SUR LES MARCHÉS
 Suite»
Nouveau Fonds ASTRA Actions canadiennes dividendes - Guardian

Nous sommes heureux d'ajouter un nouveau Fonds ASTRA à notre famille de fonds distincts. Ce fonds a été choisi dans l'objectif de vous offrir les meilleurs gestionnaires de l'industrie et d'augmenter la sécurité et le potentiel de croissance de notre vaste gamme de Fonds ASTRA.

Ce fonds est principalement investi dans des actions ordinaires de sociétés canadiennes de grande capitalisation qui versent des revenus de dividendes. Il peut être investi dans une moindre mesure dans des actions privilégiées et des titres à revenu fixe canadiens. La démarche de placement du gestionnaire du nouveau Fonds ASTRA Actions canadiennes dividendes - Guardian est basée sur la priorisation de titres canadiens à haut rendement incluant les actions ordinaires et les fiducies de placement immobilier (FPI). Ceux-ci procurent un dividende ou une distribution stable, prévisible et pouvant croître de façon modérée à long terme.

Considérant l'environnement actuel de bas taux d'intérêt, tout investisseur souhaitant diversifier son portefeuille et profiter d'un rendement potentiellement plus élevé à long terme peut bénéficier d'ajouter le Fonds ASTRA Actions canadiennes dividendes - Guardian à ses placements.

Qui est le gestionnaire?

Guardian Capital est une firme de services financiers diversifiés, indépendante, offrant des solutions d'investissements aux investisseurs individuels et institutionnels. Guardian Capital s'est incorporée en 1962 et est inscrite depuis 1969 comme société publique cotée à la Bourse de Toronto sous le symbole « GCG.A ». Guardian Capital gère plus de 15 milliards $ d'actifs dans des mandats canadiens et mondiaux, tant dans le marché des actions que des revenus fixes.

Apprenez-en plus sur le Fonds ASTRA Actions canadiennes dividendes - Guardian en consultant l'Aperçu du fonds.

 Nouvelle précédenteNouvelle suivante 
Copyright © 2001 - 2013 SSQ, Société d'assurance-vie inc. Tous droits réservés.
Note légale   ·   Protection des renseignements personnels